"Standards From The Acid Era" Coming Soon       |April 26, 2007

     Ben Camp "Standards From The Acid Era" (HN005) available on May 24th.

01. What The Acid?
02. Girls Who Like Boys
03. Anti-Social Networking

"Entirely Not Accurate" Out Now!       |April 19, 2007

     Camp & Leutwyler "Entirely Not Accurate" (HN004) available now.

01. Space Cadet
02. Teen Spirit
03. Girl At the Front Desk

Resonator Mag Reviews Ben Camp's "Internet"       |April 15, 2007

      resonatormag.com said in a review on Ben Camp's "The Internet Is Broken", I'm sure everyone is going to hate me saying it like this but: Ben Camp's "The Shuffle" is the progressive house for new rave.

On Frisky Radio This Month       |March 14, 2007

     Human|Nature on Frisky Radio premiers on the 26th of March from 7 till 9pm PST with a two hour mix from WallyC.

Release #3 Coming Soon       |March 12, 2007

Coming Soon:

     Ben Camp "The Internet is Broken" (HN003) coming soon. Full release on April 5th.

01. Opener
02. Rock, Well
03. The Shuffle

First Two Releases Going Strong!       |March 10, 2007

     Still going strong at the top of the Balance Record Pool charts. This week makes one month in the top 5 for releases HN001 and 002!

Release Date for Sampler #1       |February 1, 2007

     Eclectic is the best way to describe Human|Nature Music's first label sampler, and perhaps the best word to describe Ben Camp and Mathew Leutwyler -- the two musically talented artists featured on this release.

The first track, "Cocky & Funny" features Ben Camp's signature driving snares and sound effects, soon giving way to an electro-rock bassline and a lead guitar riff that will leave you wondering if you have been teleported out of the club and into a full-on rock show. Donít worry -- once the 8-bit synths kick in you'll remember exactly where you are.

The second track on this release, Camp & Leutwyler - "Legend," is a guitar driven tech-house number worthy of itís name. Melodies reminiscent of the video games of your childhood are brought to life by crisp snares and a bouncing bassline -- all rounded out with a bit of acid to taste.

Track number three, "Two Packs of Cigs, A Hand Grenade, and Girlfriend," produced by the ever-elusive Girlfriend, is dark, gritty, electro at its finest. Stuttered beats and distorted basslines. Need we say more?

For the final track on this release Ben Camp and his Acid Orchestra explore a slightly more abstract side of acid-house with "The Slug Dance." Ben & the Orchestra give a nod to the early nineties warehouse scene with this loopy dance number.

So, the release date has been set for February 15th! Available digitally - through iTunes, BeatPort, and others.

Human|Nature Updates       |January 5, 2007

     Human|Nature Music hires on Wally Colgan as Manager and A&R. Wally brings with him his extensive knowledge of electronic music and over ten years experience as a DJ.

     Also, early in January Human|Nature signed a deal with California based InGrooves who represents Bedrock, Silver Planet Recordings, and Sander Kleinberg's Little Mountain Recordings, for exclusive global distribution, as well as supplying music for television and film studios, and mobile phone ringtone suppliers.